Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
St. Pete Wellness & MedSpa -  - Aesthetic Medical Clinic

St. Pete Wellness & MedSpa

Aesthetic Medical Clinic & HRT Pellet Placement Specialists located in St. Petersburg, FL

11 total reviews

St. Pete Wellness & MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Pete Wellness & MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly L.
Submitted 10/05/22
I've seen Hilary twice now for the most amazing hydrafacials that I have ever had. I have very sensitive skin, am nearing 50 years old and really needed someone that would listen to my concerns. With my son's wedding approaching she was attentive to my needs and my skin has NEVER looked better. I know hydrafacials are not cheap and I've never gotten facials on a regular basis but after seeing Hilary and the magic she has done I will continue to get these on a more regular basis. She is wonderful.
Kelly L.
Submitted 10/05/22
I was desperate to find a skilled laser technician for hair removal and Stella was amazing. So friendly, informative and just a pleasure to be around!
Mariaelena B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Crystal is truly amazing. I have tried many med spas in Tampa Bay, and her skill is beyond compare. I keep coming back!
Nancy T.
Submitted 07/21/22
Crystal is so kind, friendly, welcoming and thorough. I have been enjoying my visits here for Tox! I hope to add more services in the near future. The entire office staff is friendly and welcoming. Very personable and down to earth med spa!
Marijke W.
Submitted 05/23/22
Crystal is very careful and makes sure you are liking what you see.
Gaby S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Thank you for the teen hydra facial. Lena is the best !
Clint M.
Submitted 09/09/21
What can I say??? I love visiting all of you. Always so professional but fun at the same time. The comfort level you give people makes St Pete Wellness Med Spa the place to go!
Sandra N.
Submitted 08/13/21
Love!!
Michael P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Caring, Loving , excellent knowledge , Helpful, Private, willing to really listen to my concerns, Open minded and friendly. I love you guys. Thank you for helping me live healthier and longer...
Cherie Y.
Submitted 12/28/20
Extremely professional and the spa is so comfortable and cozy! Highly recommend this place !
Sarah S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Lena is the best! I had laser hair removal somewhere else and it was so painful I had to quit. The laser hair removal is so painless here, I've added services!